Training

The Chamber offers a range of public courses to help you and your team develop new skills and capabilities. We can also come to your workplace to deliver tailored, on-site training. Our upcoming public courses are below.

For more information on our public or tailored, on-site courses please email Mary Botting or call 03 355 5096. If a course is full, please register your interest for the next one.

Our team has put together a few tips to help attendees get the most out of their training. Please also ensure you have read and understand our Cancellation and Transfer policy.

Search Events

Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 October
Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 November
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 December
Last Block Date TBC
Tuesday 17, 24 & 31 October and Tuesday 7 November, Monday 13 November, Tuesday 21 November and Tuesday 12 December.
Event full
Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Event full
Friday 27 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Monday 27 November & Tuesday 28 November 2017
Wednesday 6 & Thursday 7 December 2017
Wednesday 28 February 2018
© Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Publica