The Chamber Board comprises of 12 Directors who each serve a two-year term. There are six positions available this election and we have 11 candidates standing for the Board.

As with almost every other organisation in the region, we too have been impacted by COVID-19, which has required a step change in how we conduct our organisation, as well as our strategic planning for the future. This has presented us with an opportunity to accelerate our transformation, a journey we commenced in 2019. As such the Board should be a diverse group of passionate people representative of our membership to help The Chamber leverage opportunities and navigate the challenges of a rapidly evolving business environment whilst continuing to support and empower our members, and partner for impact.

Voting is now closed for the 2020/21 Board Election. 
The results will be shared tonight at our 2020 AGM - RSVP here. 


Mark Allan

Elliot Sinclair & Partners



Christine Johnston

Nexia NZ


Kate Singleton

Structex (Net 2018) Ltd


Erin Black

Beca Ltd


Craig Latimer

New Zealand Trade and Enterprise

Roland Sommer

TE Connectivity


Jenni Callaghan

Ernst & Young


Andrew Logie

Andrew Logie Ltd


Louisa Taylor

Orbica Ltd

Quinton Hall



Jo Pennycuick

Redesign Group