We are excited to have such a wide range of candidates for The Chamber Board 2019/2020 election.

All key contacts of member organisations will be emailed a voting pin and password on Monday 30 September by Electionz.com. If you have any questions about voting or the election process, please contact Claire McOscar (03 353 4167 or clairem@cecc.org.nz).

Aaron Pickett

Business Consultant


Greg Allnutt



Paul Deavoll

Orion New Zealand Ltd

Andrea Smith

Focus Technology Group


Louisa Taylor



Rob Carroll

CWF Hamilton & Co Ltd

Benjamin Badger



Matthew Mark

Christchurch City Mission


Sam Cherry

Tabak Ltd

Charlotte Sullivan

Auburn Marketing


Melissa Davies

SilverDelta Ltd


Tony Mortensen

Thrifty Car Rental